TOUR

HOME TEAM FEED

Community Feed

SHOP

SIGN UP

SIGN IN

TOUR

Join the Home Team for access to tickets, meet and greets, and member-only contests.

upcoming shows

past shows

Date

location

Venue

Meet & Greet

RSVP

Tickets

Thu Feb 09 2023

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Sat Feb 11 2023

Edmonton, AB

Rogers Place

Sun Feb 12 2023

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome

Thu Feb 16 2023

Saskatoon, SK

SaskTel Centre

Fri Feb 17 2023

Regina, SK

Brandt Centre

Sat Feb 18 2023

Winnipeg, MT

Canada Life Centre

Tue Feb 21 2023

London, ON

Budweiser Gardens

Wed Feb 22 2023

Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena

Fri Feb 24 2023

Montreal, QC

Centre Bell

Sat Feb 25 2023

Ottawa, ON

Canadian Tire Centre

Fri Mar 10 2023

London, England, UK

The O2

Sat Mar 11 2023

Glasgow, Scotland, UK

OVO Hydro

Sun Mar 12 2023

Dublin, Ireland, UK

Dublin 3Arena

Thu May 04 2023

Des Moines, IA

Wells Fargo Arena

Fri May 05 2023

Peoria, IL

Peoria Civic Center Arena

Sat May 06 2023

Indianapolis, IN

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

Thu May 18 2023

Omaha, NE

CHI Health Center

Fri May 19 2023

Kansas City, MO

T-Mobile Center

Sat May 20 2023

St. Louis, MO

Enterprise Center

Thu Jun 08 2023

Albany, NY

MVP Arena

Fri Jun 09 2023

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Sat Jun 10 2023

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Thu Jun 15 2023

Tupelo, MS

Cadence Bank Arena

Fri Jun 16 2023

Lafayette, LA

CAJUNDOME

Sat Jun 17 2023

Bossier City, LA

Brookshire Grocery Arena

Thu Jun 22 2023

Lexington, KY

Rupp Arena

Fri Jun 23 2023

Charleston, WV

Charleston Coliseum

Thu Jul 06 2023

Buffalo, NY

KeyBank Center

Fri Jul 07 2023

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Mohegan Sun Arena

Sat Jul 08 2023

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Thu Jul 13 2023

Biloxi, MS

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Fri Jul 14 2023

Greenville, SC

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Sat Jul 15 2023

Knoxville, TN

Thompson-Boling Arena

Thu Jul 20 2023

Greensboro, NC

Greensboro Coliseum

Fri Jul 21 2023

Baltimore, MD

CFG Bank Arena

Sat Jul 22 2023

Belmont Park, NY

UBS Arena

Thu Jul 27 2023

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Fri Jul 28 2023

Chicago, IL

United Center

Sat Jul 29 2023

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Thu Aug 03 2023

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Fri Aug 04 2023

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sat Aug 05 2023

Austin, TX

Moody Center

Thu Aug 17 2023

Oklahoma City, OK

Paycom Center

Fri Aug 18 2023

Wichita, KS

INTRUST Bank Arena

Sat Aug 19 2023

Denver, CO

Ball Arena

Fri Aug 25 2023

Dieppe, NB

Site MusiquArt Site

Thu Sep 14 2023

Estero, FL

Hertz Arena

Fri Sep 15 2023

Jacksonville, FL

VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

Sat Sep 16 2023

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Thu Sep 21 2023

Charlottesville, VA

John Paul Jones Arena

Fri Sep 22 2023

State College, PA

Bryce Jordan Center

Sat Sep 23 2023

Toledo, OH

Huntington Center

Thu Sep 28 2023

Birmingham, AL

The Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Fri Sep 29 2023

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Thu Feb 09 2023

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Sat Feb 11 2023

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB

Sun Feb 12 2023

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB

Thu Feb 16 2023

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Fri Feb 17 2023

Brandt Centre

Regina, SK

Sat Feb 18 2023

Canada Life Centre

Winnipeg, MT

Tue Feb 21 2023

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON

Wed Feb 22 2023

Scotiabank Arena

Toronto, ON

Fri Feb 24 2023

Centre Bell

Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 25 2023

Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON

Fri Mar 10 2023

The O2

London, England, UK

Sat Mar 11 2023

OVO Hydro

Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Sun Mar 12 2023

Dublin 3Arena

Dublin, Ireland, UK

Thu May 04 2023

Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA

Fri May 05 2023

Peoria Civic Center Arena

Peoria, IL

Sat May 06 2023

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

Indianapolis, IN

Thu May 18 2023

CHI Health Center

Omaha, NE

Fri May 19 2023

T-Mobile Center

Kansas City, MO

Sat May 20 2023

Enterprise Center

St. Louis, MO

Thu Jun 08 2023

MVP Arena

Albany, NY

Fri Jun 09 2023

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Sat Jun 10 2023

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Thu Jun 15 2023

Cadence Bank Arena

Tupelo, MS

Fri Jun 16 2023

CAJUNDOME

Lafayette, LA

Sat Jun 17 2023

Brookshire Grocery Arena

Bossier City, LA

Thu Jun 22 2023

Rupp Arena

Lexington, KY

Fri Jun 23 2023

Charleston Coliseum

Charleston, WV

Thu Jul 06 2023

KeyBank Center

Buffalo, NY

Fri Jul 07 2023

Mohegan Sun Arena

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Sat Jul 08 2023

TD Garden

Boston, MA

Thu Jul 13 2023

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Biloxi, MS

Fri Jul 14 2023

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Sat Jul 15 2023

Thompson-Boling Arena

Knoxville, TN

Thu Jul 20 2023

Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro, NC

Fri Jul 21 2023

CFG Bank Arena

Baltimore, MD

Sat Jul 22 2023

UBS Arena

Belmont Park, NY

Thu Jul 27 2023

Xcel Energy Center

St. Paul, MN

Fri Jul 28 2023

United Center

Chicago, IL

Sat Jul 29 2023

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Thu Aug 03 2023

American Airlines Center

Dallas, TX

Fri Aug 04 2023

Toyota Center

Houston, TX

Sat Aug 05 2023

Moody Center

Austin, TX

Thu Aug 17 2023

Paycom Center

Oklahoma City, OK

Fri Aug 18 2023

INTRUST Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Sat Aug 19 2023

Ball Arena

Denver, CO

Fri Aug 25 2023

Site MusiquArt Site

Dieppe, NB

Thu Sep 14 2023

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Fri Sep 15 2023

VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

Jacksonville, FL

Sat Sep 16 2023

Amway Center

Orlando, FL

Thu Sep 21 2023

John Paul Jones Arena

Charlottesville, VA

Fri Sep 22 2023

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Sat Sep 23 2023

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Thu Sep 28 2023

The Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Birmingham, AL

Fri Sep 29 2023

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

thomas rhett

tour

Home Team Feed

Shop

My Account

© 2022 Thomas Rhett